

September 25, 2019

Palmyra-Eagle Area School District Dissolution SDBAB Members

Pursuant to Wis. Stat. § 117.05(2)(a), the following School District Boundary Appeal Board (SDBAB) members have been appointed to serve as the seven-member board regarding the proposed dissolution of the Palmyra-Eagle Area School District (Order #20-02):

Tom Weber from CESA 2, representing the Sun Prairie Area school district JoAnn Wiederholt from CESA 3, representing the Fennimore Community school district

Steven Pate from CESA 5, representing the Portage Community school district Katie Maloney from CESA 7, representing the Green Bay Area school district Cliff Gerbers from CESA 8, representing the Gillett school district Amy Riddle-Swanson from CESA 11, representing the Menomonie Area school district

David Carlson, State Superintendent's designee